lang="en-US"
 

Email our Exco board to find out more about us and what we do -

President
Bro. Shashi Nair – shashinair@d2y.my

Vice-President
Sis. Siew Lin- siewlin@d2y.my

Secretary
Sis. Ken-Hui – kenhui@d2y.my

Treasurer
Bro. Chang Jin – changjin@d2y.my

Media & Publicity
Bro. Wei En – weien@d2y.my
Bro. Allen Tan – allentan@d2y.my
Sis. Emily Chang – emilychang@d2y.my

Logistics
Bro. Jian Xi – jianxi@d2y.my

Organizational Development
Bro. Melvin Seow – melvinseow@d2y.my
Sis. Amy Lim – amylim@d2y.my
Bro. Darwin Ng – darwinng@d2y.my

Or for general enquiries, kindly drop us an email below:

 

Contact Us
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)
  5. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days